States where we cannot deliver

Currently, we are unable to deliver to the following states because of the regulatory requirements:

  • Arunachal Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Jammu and Kashmir
  • Manipur
  • Meghalaya
  • Mizoram
  • Nagaland
  • Sikkim
  • Tripura
  • Uttarakhand
  • Lakshadweep 

We will add them to the serviceable areas once we crack the regulatory code!!

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.